Injection Of Dreams by Lemonchill

by Enoch Prusak


This is a compilation. Grebeau remixed the track "Crystal Age" which appears on this album. Available from all online stores. Track listing:

01. Lab s Cloud – Indian Culture
02. Stefan Torto – Demotion
03. Deepernet – For So Long I ve Been Wondering
04. Aureon Project – Fiti s Lament
05. Easily Embarrassed – Moon People
06. Alpha-TEK & Nortoel – Anesperos Light
07. Flaque – Drifting Stones
08. Inlightneed – Catch The Chimera
09. Enoch Prusak – Crystal Age (Grebeau Prism Mix)
10. Kuba – Mirror Dance
11. Lemonchill – Freak (Deepernet Remix)


released December 28, 2012

Plusquam Chillout



Enoch Prusak Manchester, UK

contact / help

Contact Enoch Prusak

Streaming and
Download help

If you like Enoch Prusak, you may also like: